WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 20th April

www wednesday

Welcome to WWW Wednesday. A meme hosted by  Sam at Taking On A World of WordsFeel free to leave your links to your WWW Wednesday in the comments so I can check it out.

The Three Ws are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Current Read

The Mysterious Affair at Castaway House

I won this in a goodreads giveaway quite awhile ago and I’m ashamed to say I completely forgot about it. I noticed it on my shelf whilst I was trying to find a different read from my usual fantasy books. It’s an interesting read so far and I’m looking forward to finding out what happens.

Recently Finished

I received The Forbidden Wish in The Fairyloot Box. You can find my review here. I read Illuminae as part of a buddy read with some amazing bookstagrammers.

Reading Next

amy

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 20th April

  1. Demon Road looks AMAZING and that COVER?! Ugghh. Beautiful.
    I started reading Illuminae and it sounds like I’ll love it, but I had to put it down for another time. I wasn’t feeling the format just then. I can’tw ait to read it, though!
    Can’t wait for your review on the Mysterious Affair at Castaway House!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have to admit I had to put Illuminae down a few times and picked up another book. The format took awhile to get used to. And I agree with your opinion on Demon Road cover. It’s so gorgeous. 😃

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I can’t wait to read The Forbidden Wish. It has been waiting for me in my TBR pile for too long… Why so many books and so little time? =P

    A Court of Thorns and Roses was one of my favourite readings last year. One of the best “Beauty and the Beast” retellings I’ve read so far. I hope you enjoy it.

    Happy readings! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

