Blogger announcements

Name Change

Follow my blog with Bloglovincropped-read-dream-live1.jpg

So you may have noticed that I have changed my site’s name from NerdyWolfReads to Read.Dream.Live. This is so my name will match my instagram and twitter accounts. It was getting a bit confusing switching around the names. My url is now readdreamlivenow.wordpress.com.ย I’ll be updating my blog over the next week so if you see it go wonky just ignore it. It will probably be me messing around.

Thanks for your patience ๐Ÿ™‚

amy

Leave a Reply

