WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 04/05/16

www wednesday

Welcome to WWW Wednesday. A meme hosted by  Sam at Taking On A World of WordsFeel free to leave your links to your WWW Wednesday in the comments so I can check it out.

The Three Ws are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Current Read

Mated

This is another goodreads win. I needed a shorter, easier read and this literally fell through the letterbox at the perfect time. I don’t often read M/M but I love wolf shifter stories so I am looking forward to reading it. I was even lucky enough to receive some cool swag with this signed book which was really nice of Vanessa.

Recently Finished

demon road

I was given this e-book for free from netgalley and it’s published in exchange for an honest review (which I will be posting soon).

Reading Next

My TBR is definitely reached the point where I need to stop buying books (ha like that’ll happen) but these are the three I would like to read. I will be reading Passenger as part of a buddy read and I really need to get my netgalley percentage up, so I definitely need to read A Promise of Fire.

amy

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 04/05/16

  1. Good luck with ‘Passenger.’ A lot of people have left positive reviews for that one. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

