WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 11/05/16

www wednesday

Welcome to WWW Wednesday. A meme hosted by  Sam at Taking On A World of WordsFeel free to leave your links to your WWW Wednesday in the comments so I can check it out.

The Three Ws are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Current Read

passenger

I am loving this book! I am reading it as part of a buddy read and I am so glad this was was the book we chose to read. It is definitely living up to the hype. I’m looking forward to reading how it ends.

Recently Finished

Mated

This was a goodreads win and it was one of those books you can read really fast. I don’t usually read M/M but I am a huge fan of wolf shifter books. I enjoyed this book but I do wish it was a little longer as the beginning felt a little rushed.

Reading Next

I need to read A Promise of Fire because I am determined to get my Netgalley score up before I request anymore books. I also need to read A Court of Thorns and Roses because everyone is talking about A Court of Mist and Fury and I haven’t even read the first one!

amy

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 11/05/16

  1. Oooh, A Court of Thorns and Roses! How exciting. I think I’m finally going to go buy both ACOTAR and ACOMAF because I need to see what the hype is about.
    Happy reading!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I was thinking the same thing! Everyone is raving about it on twitter and I don’t want to come across spoilers before I can read it.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I keep hearing good things about Passenger but idk if I’m into the whole time travel thing. I’m so curious about it though that I might pick it up!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

