Nerdy Bookworm · Unboxing

The Nerdy Bookworm Box – Harry Potter

Nerdy Bookworm

A little while ago I was received an email from the lovely Jen asking me to be a rep for her new bookish subscription box; Nerdy Bookworm Box. Of course I jumped at the opportunity and I am so glad I did. Not only will I be receiving the May Box but Jen was also kind enough to send me the Mini Harry Potter box she created for this month. The box is the most adorable box and it was filled with Potterish goodies. So let’s get on with the unboxing.

First of all the box itself. It is stamped with a cute owl and book design.When I opened the box I was met with a gorgeous blue tissue paper and adorable sticker. I seriously want a bunch of these stickers to stick on my laptop and anywhere I can find space for it. Seriously look how cute that nerdy owl is!

The box had two pieces of Harry Potter themed jewelry. The first was a deathly hallows bracelet and the second a snitch necklace. I honestly LOVE these items. I will be wearing them every chance I get. It is not often you see Harry Potter jewelry like this so I was ecstatic when I pulled these from the box. These items are truly magical!

The next goodies accio from the box was a magnetic bookmark and ‘I solemnly swear I am up to no good’ key ring. The key ring is perfect! It will be added to my keys asap, just in case I need to remember my favourite Harry Potter era. Nothing says Harry Potter to me than a little Marauders Map and the Marauders era.

So what do you guys think? Personally I thought this was the perfect mini Harry Potter box. It was a little like Hermione’s bag. I just kept pulling more and more out of it! Hopefully next week you will see my unboxing of the May Nerdy Bookworm Box. After opening this box I can’t wait to receive it. Obviously Jen has an eye for bookish goodies and I can’t wait to see what she has chosen for the Wicked Games box. Apparently it is a must for Game of Thrones fans!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

amy

 

4 thoughts on “The Nerdy Bookworm Box – Harry Potter

Leave a Reply

