Fairyloot · Unboxing

May Fairyloot Unboxing

FL unboxing

For those who haven’t heard of Fairyloot here are a few things you need to know. It is a monthly book subscription box that includes one book and a bunch of bookish goodies. Each month there is a new theme.Β This month’s Fairyloot had the theme High Fantasy! Which is the perfect theme for me as I absolutely love Fantasy.

DSC_1414

The book

DSC_1419

This month’s book was Ruined by Amy Tintera. I hadn’t heard of this book so it was a nice surprise to find a book I wouldn’t have picked for myself. The book came with a bookmark, signed bookplate, a letter from the author and a cute photo. We will also be lucky enough to be able to chat with the author at this month’s #FairyChat.

One

DSC_1415

The first item I picked out of the box was a Game of Thrones Mystery Mini Vinyl Figure. I was lucky enough to get Jon Snow and I love how he looks on my GoT book shelf.

Two

DSC_1416

I think this may just be the most adorable thing I have ever seen. This Dragon Age sticker is from SparksCrafts. I waited all of two minutes before sticking it to my laptop.

Three

DSC_1417

Who doesn’t love a dragon bracelet. I can’t wait to wear it. It is a Fairyloot exclusive too which is always a bonus.

Four

DSC_1412.JPG

Another adorable dragon theme goodie. This cute dragon mirror is from MelissaNettleship. I can’t wait to start pulling this out to check my reflection πŸ˜‰

Five

DSC_1418

I am the biggest Legolas fan so I pretty much squeaked in excitement when I unrolled the poster to find this staring back at me. Too add to the awesomeness of this poster it is a Fairyloot exclusive!

arrow page breaker

I can’t believe this is my third Fairyloot unboxing already. Time is flying!! Overall I thought this month’s box was amazing. I had really high hopes for it because I am such a huge fantasy fan and it definitely lived up to my expectations.

Next Month’s theme is Classic Twist. Think Pride and Prejudice Zombies. Another great theme! Also don’t forget the #FairyChat happens the second Saturday of every month. It is so much fun and anyone can join in.

Rating – 9/10

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

amy

4 thoughts on “May Fairyloot Unboxing

Leave a Reply

