WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 25/05/16

www wednesday

Welcome to WWW Wednesday. A meme hosted by  Sam at Taking On A World of WordsFeel free to leave your links to your WWW Wednesday in the comments so I can check it out.

The Three Ws are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Current Read

a darker shade of magic

I am only a little way into this book but I am really enjoying it. It is one of YALC reads and I am really glad I chose this first. I believe it will be a new series and author to fall in love with. I hope I get the chance to meet V.E.Schwab at YALC. I can tell she is going to be one of my must read authors.

Recently Finished

the dark days club.jpg

I have to admit this book took me longer to read than I would have liked. I kept putting it down and picking it back up again. However, by the time I reached the ending I was thoroughly enjoying it. The characters were intriguing and the plot exciting. I am looking forward to reading the next in the series.

Reading Next

Ill-Give-You-the-Sun-cover-880x1349

I bought this book to read as part of a bookstagram book club and I am ashamed to say I am very behind. Everyone else is already discussing the book and I haven’t even cracked it open. It is definitely what I need to read next.

Well there we go, another WWW Wednesday. I hope you enjoyed it. Please leave your links for WWW Wednesday in the comments so I can check it out.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

amy

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 25/05/16

  1. Glad you’re liking ADSOM. I liked it a lot, too. I haven’t had the chance to pick up the sequel next but it’s one I’m looking forward to. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

