WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 01/06/16

www wednesday

Welcome to WWW Wednesday. A meme hosted by  Sam at Taking On A World of WordsFeel free to leave your links to your WWW Wednesday in the comments so I can check it out.

The Three Ws are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Current Read

The Raven Boys

I am only two chapters in but I am really enjoying this book. I am hoping to get it signed at YALC so I am determined to read as many of this series as I can before then.

Recently Finished

a darker shade of magic

Another YALC read but I am so glad I did. I really enjoyed this book. The characters were interesting and the storyline was very original. My review should be up soon.

Reading Next

The summoner series

I have to admit I never seem to choose the book that I put in this section every week but hopefully I may actually stick to this. I found this book whilst browsing around Waterstones with Bibli’En Blog. It would seem we are a bad influence on each other as we both walked out of their armed with new reads.

Link your WWW Wednesdays below so I can check them out. If you haven’t got one I would still love to know what you are reading, finished or plan on reading.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

amy

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 01/06/16

  1. Glad you liked ADSOM. I enjoyed that one a lot, too! Good luck getting your books signed, YLAC sounds like a lot of fun. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

