Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal – Empire of Storms

empire of storms

The cover of Empire of Storms, which is the fifth book in the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas, was revealed recently and I just wanted to do a quick post for anyone who may have missed it. I am in LOVE with this cover. I am so glad it fits in with the rest of my UK editions. I am always worried they are going to change the theme part way through the series.

Empire of Storms is set to be released the 6th September 2016. 

If you would like to find out more about the book check it out on Goodreads. Are you looking forward to this book? What did you think of the cover?

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

amy

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal – Empire of Storms

  1. I honestly don’t think they’re going to change the covers again. They already changed them between Throne of Glass and Crown of Midnight, so I had to wait until they re-released Throne of Glass so I could have a matching set. Considering there’s only supposed to be one more book after Empire of Storms I think we should be all right to finish up the series with the current cover styles, which I enjoy. I’m almost tempted to buy the UK versions as well because I do like both the US and UK covers.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

