Author Interview · Blogger announcements

A Promise Of Fire – Author Interview Coming Soon

A Promise of Fire banner

As some of you know I reviewed A Promise of Fire last month and to be honest I haven’t stopped raving about it since. I received an e-copy from NetGalley and I am so glad I requested it! If you would like to read my review go check it out here. I am also lucky enough to be given the chance to interview the author, Amanda Bouchet, which will be posted to my blog soon. I am really excited about this interview. Firstly because it is my first ever author interview! But also because Amanda is such an amazing author and deserves recognition for a spell binding book. Plus she is the nicest person you will ever talk to.

A Promise of Fire is being released August 2nd in the US and (unfortunately) a little later in the UK. However, I definitely recommend going to pre-order it now because you are going to want to read this spectacular book. The cover alone is drool-worthy.

To read more about the author visit her website or follow her on twitter.

Have you read A Promise of Fire? Let me know if you enjoyed it as much as I did.

blog lovin'
amy

Leave a Reply

