Blogger announcements · Discussion · YALC Countdown

YALC Countdown: Take Part!

yalc countdown

As you may have noticed I am super excited about YALC. It is my first time going and I have been talking to loads of you about what you are looking forward to. So I thought it would be fun to ask you all to take part in a countdown. From now until the week of YALC I will posts about what I am looking forward to, TBR lists, my schedule etc. I was hoping that you guys would want to guest post and do the same. So if you have been to YALC or are going for the first time this year email me your posts at bookstagram13@yahoo.co.uk and be a part of the countdown! Ideas for posts are:

  • TBR list
  • Tips for YALC
  • What are you looking forward to?
  • YALC author spotlight
  • Review of a YALC book

If you have any other ideas feel free to use them. This is all about us celebrating YALC Β and getting to know other people that are going! I also thought we could do a twitter chat nearer the time if anyone would be interested.

I would be so grateful to anyone who wants to take part. If you have any questions feel free to comment below or message me. You can also find me on twitter @ReadDreamLive13 or Instagram @Read.Dream.Live or message me with the email above.

blog lovin'
amy

One thought on “YALC Countdown: Take Part!

  1. Pingback: June Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

