Nerdy Bookworm · Unboxing

June NerdyBookworm Unboxing

Nerdy Bookworm

My Nerdy Bookworm Box arrived yesterday and it is amazing! This month’s theme was Dark Magic, which is the perfect theme for me. I am all about that Dark Magic 😉

First of all as I rep I was lucky enough to receive the gorgeous new box. It is bright blue and absolutely stunning! Everyone will be getting this box from July.

DSC_1776

The Book

I was literally jumping with joy when I opened this book. I mean look at it!! I heard on the weekend that there was a sneaky cope of This Savage Song in the Cardiff Waterstones so I ran to buy it and it was already gone! I was so upset. Now I am relieved that someone got there before me. I would have been so disappointed if I had bought and then received it in this box. It even came with  a signed bookplate and temporary tattoos. I can’t wait to read this book. V.E. Schwab is m favourite new author this month. I devoured ADSOM and AGOS, so I am sure I will love this book too.

One

DSC_1803

A bookish candle! YAY!! This candle is by Luna’s Locket and a mix of sandalwood, ylang ylang, vanilla and patchouli. I can’t wait to use this candle it smells amazing.

Two

DSC_1808

This beautiful Dragon Eye bracelet was designed and made by Eliza’s Flowers. This is definitely a stunningly unique piece of jewelry. I’ll catch someone’s eye with this piece.

Three

DSC_1819

I am a HUGE Harry Potter fan so I cannot wait to put this poster on my wall. This House of Black poster was designed exclusively for Nerdy Bookworm Box by Infinity Books. It has the perfect quote from Sirius on it. I am sure all Potterheads that come to my house are going to be jealous of this print.

Four

DSC_1820

A Lighting Bolt Moments Notebook..Yes please! I love a good notebook and this design from Newton and the Apple is perfect. I think this is my second notebook from them now so my collection is growing.

Five

DSC_1804

Ok so I will just be over here squealing at the adorableness of this Snape sticker designed by Black Out Art. This has to be the cutest thing I have ever seen and it has to be my favourite bookish item this month. I mean just look at him!!

Six

DSC_1809.JPG

So lastly we have this adorable bookworm magnet from Button Nook. This is going straight on my fridge.

Well there we go another Nerdy Bookworm Unboxing. Somehow this month managed to top last month. Although I think the book may have had something to do with it. You have no idea how excited I was to receive this book! It also arrived really quickly thins month so I did not have to worry about spoilers which is always a bonus. Next month’s theme is Bookish Boyfriend which I am really excited about. If I have tempted you to the Nerdy Bookworm ways then use my code READ10 for 10% off. Visit their website and get yours now. There is not many left.

http://www.nerdybookwormbox.com/

blog lovin'
amy

6 thoughts on “June NerdyBookworm Unboxing

  1. Pingback: June Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

