Fairyloot · Unboxing

June Fairyloot Unboxing

FL unboxing

Can you believe this is my FOURTH Fairyloot unboxing?! That is crazy. And if it is even possible, Anissa has out done herself once again. This month’s theme was Classic Twist. I am a huge Austen fan so I was really looking forward to this box. The art for this box was stunning. I may have to start framing these cards.

The Book
DSC_1799

This month’s book was Ivory and Bone by Julie Eshbaugh. I have been seeing this book everywhere so I am looking forward to giving it a go. It also came with a signed bookplate, bookmark, postcard and a letter from the author!

One

DSC_1789

Fairyloot sent out two different Funko’s from Pride and Prejudice Zombies; Elizabeth Bennet and Mr Darcy. I was lucky enough to get Mr Darcy. He is the perfect edition to my Funko collection. Β Doesn’t he look adorable among all that new sparkly confetti?

Two

DSC_1790

I am lucky enough to get a bookish candle in this box too. Yay!! This one is called Bronte’s Secret and the smell is similar to an English country garden. It was made by William and Joseph and smells divine. I can’t wait to burn all these bookish candles.

Three

DSC_1792

An exclusive Pride and Prejudice watercolour poster is exactly what I need for my wall. I think this is one of my favourite Austen quotes. I definitely will have to buy some nice frames for all this gorgeous artwork.

Four

DSC_1791

As a bookworm I can never have enough bookmarks. So I welcome these stunning Literary Quotes Bookmarks from Fable and Black.

Five

DSC_1793

Last but not least these gorgeous earrings from House of Wonderland. I love earrings so I was happy to add these to my collection (ignore the fact there is only one I had been looking at them before hand).

Another month of subscription boxes come and gone. But I loved every item in my Fairyloot box. As usual the best bookish items were chosen. This month my hashtag is #FairylootDemeter. So if you are there reading buddy comment and let me know!!

blog lovin'amy

8 thoughts on “June Fairyloot Unboxing

  1. I’ve been wrestling with myself between getting a subscription box or not, and between the two I was looking at were this one and owl crate. I don’t know, but Fairyloot seems like the one for me. Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Sam,
      I’ve tried owlcrate for a few months and if you want an advice from me I would definitely choose FairyLoot.
      First of all, FL is based in UK and there are no custom problems: once I had to wait for my owlcrate for ONE entire MONTH.
      Second of all, I prefer FL for the books choices (that’s my personal taste).

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ll let you know when I am about to start reading it. I got so many great books this month I don’t know where I am going to start reading.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. This is such a great box! Next time I’ll order from them! πŸ˜€ I’ve heard amazing so many great things about Ivory and Bone! I hope you like it! The candle and the poster are so beautiful. ❀ By the way, I nominated you for the Infinity Dreams Award here on my blog!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much that is my first nomination πŸ™‚ You’ve made my day. I am glad you liked my unboxing. August’s box will be available to buy the beginning of July. July’s box sold out in 24 hours so I would keep an eye out for announcements. Thank you so much again for your comment!

      Like

  3. Pingback: June Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

