Award Nominations

Infinity Dreams Award

Infinity Dream Award

I have been nominated by Ready, Set, Read! for The Infinity Dreams Award! Thank you so much for the nomination. It is my very first one, so I can’t wait to take part. Go check out Gennifer’s blog! You will love it!

Rules:

1. Give 11 facts about yourself.

2. Answer the 11 questions set to you by the blogger who nominated you.

3. Nominate 11 bloggers to receive this award

4. Ask the bloggers you have nominated to answer 11 questions (bonus points for those who answer in a vlog).

11 Facts About Myself:

  1. I work in a school supporting SEN children
  2. I have two psychology degrees
  3. I am a little obsessed with the Hiddleswift pairing at the moment. I have never really been interested in real life OTPs but this two have grabbed my fangirling heart.
  4. One of my favourite things to do is binge watch TV boxsets. At the moment I am making my way through Prison Break as I have a little soft spot for Wentworth Miller’s voice. Plus after the finale of Legend’s of Tomorrow I needed to see more of him as I was going through Miller withdrawals.
  5. I am a Scorpio (I’m literally the cliche Scorpio)
  6. Sarcasm is a positive trait in my eyes
  7. I love Paperchase stationary
  8. I am going to YALC in July!!
  9. I eat more pasta than is healthy
  10. Wolves are my favourite animal
  11. I have a Cavalier King Charles who is like my child

Here are my 11 answers for Gennifer, I wish I could vlog but to be honest I don’t want the kids I work with to find anything of me they can use against me LOL.

  1. What is your favorite movie from your childhood?
    That is such a tricky one. I am going to have to choose Lion King or Aladdin
  2. What is your favorite song of the moment?
    Is it bad I don’t really have one. I am one of those people that just listens to music in the car but doesn’t actually keep track of artists and songs (unless they are Taylor Swift).
  3. What superpower would you want to have?
    Control of the Elements
  4. What’s the latest book you listened to?
    I have never listened to a book but I plan on it soon.
  5. What is your favorite candy?
    Gummy Bears
  6. How do you get out of a book slump?
    I am just one of those people that pushed through until I find a book that brings me back to the book loving ways.
  7. Do you have any pets? If so, what? If not, what would you want to get?
    I have a Cavalier King Charles and she is an adorable, sarcastic, lazy thing. Basically it is true what they say, dogs are like their owners.
  8.  Can you lick your nose with your tongue? (Random, I know!)
    Uhhh no…I am disappointed in myself.
  9. What is the last book that you bought?
    Inferno by Catherine Doyle
  10. What is another one of your hobbies besides reading and blogging?
    I used to do taekwondo but work got in the way so now it’s whatever I can find the energy for.

11 Nominees

  1. Alessandra @ The Bookish Mind
  2. Alexis @ TheBibliophileCourt
  3. Kristen @ The Bookish Introvert
  4. Stephanie @ Igniting Pages
  5. The Bibliothèque
  6. Mia @ The Cosy Reader
  7. Joanne @ In Case Of Bookishness
  8. Britt @ Geronimo Reads
  9. Hannah @ The Book Llama
  10. Kim @ By Hook or By Book
  11. Theresa @ The Calico Books

11 Questions for Nominees

  1. Stand-alone or series?
  2. What would your superhero name be?
  3. If you had to choose someone to have dinner with who would it be?
  4. Marvel or DC?
  5. Favourite TV show?
  6. If you could have any mythical creature as a pet what would it be?
  7. Do you like Harry Potter?
  8. What is your dream job?
  9. Favourite motto?
  10. What was the last meal you ate?
  11. Look to your right what do you see?

So there are your random questions nominees, hope you find them entertaining. Thanks again to Gennifer for the nomination. I had a lot of fun completing The Infinity Dreams Award.

Until next time book lovers.

blog lovin'
amy

2 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award

Leave a Reply

