Book Tags

The Fictional Boyfriends Tag

boyfriends tag

I saw this tag on 


1. Most romantic boyfriend.

Alec from A Little Love Song. He would buy me books instead of flowers and would probably take me on a really thoughtful date.

2. Dark and moody boyfriend with a good side.

Has to be Luca from Vendetta. He comes across and dark and moody but deep down he will do anything for someone he cares about.

3. Paranormal boyfriend.

I just finished This Savage Song and August was such a sweetie. I could see us have long conversations into the night.

4. Boy you want to tame.

Draco Malfoy. I feel like if I got him away from the bad influences of his family he could be an amazing person who won’t turn to the dark side. He just needs a calming influence, or someone who can keep up with his sarcasm and wit. I think we would make a good pair.

5. Boy you friend zoned.

Kell from A Gathering of Shadows. He is so sweet but I think he would make a better friend than boyfriend. We would have a laugh trolling the markets and hanging out with Rhy.

6. Your soul mate.

I can’t choose between Will and Jem from Infernal Devices. But then Tessa couldn’t choose either. So maybe I will pick both. I think they balance each other out and together they would be the perfect boyfriends.

7. Boyfriend you want to elope with.

I think eloping with one of the Weasley twins would be hilarious. They would make the whole thing so much fun that I wouldn’t notice none of our friends and family were there.

8. Boyfriend you’d venture anywhere with.

This is the most difficult one. I was trying to think of someone who would have a lot of experience with travelling. In the end I chose Jin from A Rebel of the Sands. He travels the deserts a lot and seems to be able to think on his feet.

9. Boyfriend you’d want to be stranded on a desert island with.

Ronan from the Raven Cycle. Not only will his sarcasm and wit keep me entertained, his special ability will come in very useful for anything we will need to survive.

10. Most badass boyfriend.

Acheron from The Darkhunter Series. He is a literally badass God. He wouldn’t just protect me, he would teach me how to protect myself. I think he would be the perfect boyfriend to go fight evil with and then come home to cuddle on the sofa and watch films with.

There we go just a few of my Book Boyfriends. Who would you choose?

amy

Follow Me

                       blog lovin'     Instagram     facebook    pintrest

2 thoughts on “The Fictional Boyfriends Tag

Leave a Reply

