WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (06.07.16)

www wednesday

Welcome to WWW Wednesday. A meme hosted by  Sam at Taking On A World of WordsFeel free to leave your links to your WWW Wednesday in the comments so I can check it out.

The Three Ws are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Current Read

This Savage Song PR-4

I am scheduling this in advance so I am hoping I would have finished this by the time this post comes out. But at present I am only about 50 pages in but this is one of those books where I was hooked from the first page. I already recommend it to anyone who will listen.

Recently Finished

inferno

I was a huge fan of Vendetta so I was really looking forward to reading the sequel and I was definitely not disappointed. If anything it had more drama, more romance and more mafia violence. I loved it! I am also adding Luca to my bookish bf list.

Reading Next

blue lily

I am determined to finish this serious this month. I must know what happens with Blue and her Raven Boys.

What do you plan on reading next?

blog lovin'amy

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (06.07.16)

  1. Currently Reading: The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson
    Recently Finished: Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson
    Reading Next: umm…Julia Vanishes by Catherine Egan

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Morgan Matson writes contemporary and they are pefect fun summer reads. And Julia Vanishes is about a girl who is a spy/thief who has a magic ability to go unnoticed so I’m hoping it’s as interesting as it sounds.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

