Cover Reveal

Mafiosa Cover Reveal

mafiosa

Mafiosa will be the third, and final, book in the Blood for blood series and it is stunning! I love the colour and the props have gotten me thinking what it could be hinting at. After reading Inferno I know the name and the matches were a huge bit of foreshadowing. The Blood for Blood series is a mix of the Godfather and Romeo and Juliet. Not only are the characters entirely lovable but the plot is thick with twists and surprises that leave the reader completely wrecked. I can’t wait for the final installment. I have no idea what to expect but I know it will be entirely worth the wait.

Mafiosa will be released January 2017 by Chicken House. 

amy

Follow me on:

                                    Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'

Leave a Reply

