Fairyloot · Subscription Boxes · Unboxing

July Fairyloot Unboxing

FL unboxing

I was really excited about the July Box and was ecstatic when it got sent out early!! Within two days of my shipping e-mail the box was on my doorstep ready to be opened and it was amazing! Definitely the best one yet. It had not one but two books. One of which is an arc of a book that will not released until 2017. So less of the chat and more of the unboxing. Here we go.

Book One

DSC_1971

The first book was Inherited by Freedom Matthews. I literally cheered when I saw this book. I am part of the blog tour and have been so excited to read this. So to have a paperback copy, and one that was personally signed to me, was just the best thing ever! I even went and messaged Freedom to thank her for personally signing it and she was the sweetest person ever!!

Book Two

DSC_1978

The second book in the box was the ARC of Frostblood by Ally Blake, which is being released in 2017. Two covers were sent out and I got the gorgeous Frost cover. Isn’t it stunning!! I am looking forward to reading it. Did you get the Frost or Fire version?

One

DSC_1959

The first item I pulled from the box is an exclusive “I ship it” tote bag that was designed by the talented Alice in Wonderbookland. I adore this bag because I am such a shipper. I have so many OTPs so I pretty much fangirled over this bag.

Two

DSC_1961

This bookmark is a new product from my favourite bookmark shop Behind The Pages. This is the perfect bookmark for everyone who loves colouring (which I do). These bookmarks were launched with the July box so we are lucky enough to be the first to get them.

Three

DSC_1965

A BATH BOOOOOMB!!!! Ok I am a little excited. I love bath bombs so I can’t wait to use this gorgeous Frostblood & Fireblood bathbomb from Geeky Clean. The colours represent the two different classes from the exclusive ARC  Frostblood.

Four

DSC_1964

I am now the proud owner of a Jon Snow pop key ring. He is so adorable. Did you get Jon or Daenerys?

Five

DSC_1968

I love this foil adventure book from Museum & Galleries. Two editions were sent out which one did you get?

Six

DSC_1969

Last but not least this luscious coconut lip balm from Geeky Clean. It smells amazing, definitely a must have.

Well there we go. How amazing was that box! I love every item this month, especially Inherited. I can’t wait to finish work for the summer so I can have a whole day reading it without being interrupted. Uhh literally I can’t put into words how much I adored this box. So this gif will have to show it.

happy dance mel

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'

 

4 thoughts on “July Fairyloot Unboxing

Leave a Reply

