WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (13.07.16)

www wednesday

Welcome to WWW Wednesday. A meme hosted by  Sam at Taking On A World of WordsFeel free to leave your links to your WWW Wednesday in the comments so I can check it out.

The Three Ws are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Current Read

inherited

I received this book in my Fairyloot Box this week and nearly jumped with joy. I have been eyeing this book since Oftomes released the cover (it’s so gorgeous). Also a female pirate sounds like my kind of female protagonist. I can’t wait to see what adventures she gets herself into.

Recently Finished

the raven king

I can’t believe I have finished this series! I was both happy and devastated at the same time. I really wanted to know what would happen to Blue and her Raven boys but I wasn’t quite ready to let this world go. It’s basically Harry Potter all over again. To be honest I’m still caught up in all the feels and processing so you will have to wait for my review to read what I thought of it.

Reading Next

The Sin Eater's daughter

I am taking a break on the YALC reads by reading Inherited but I’m hoping to jump back on the YALC bandwagon by reading The Sin Eater’s Daughter.

What was the last book you finished? Let me know in the comments below. Also post me the links to your WWW. I love reading them!

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (13.07.16)

  1. Ooh…Inherited sounds interesting…not that I need another book to add to my ever-growing TBR list.

    Let’s see…currently reading: Black Spark by Al K Line
    Just finished: The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson
    Reading next: Hollow Earth by John Barrowman and Carole E Barrowman

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I met John Barrowman at a Comic Con two years ago and he is awesome. I’m seeing him again at a Con next month and I wanted to read all his books by then.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I met him once when I went to a book signing for his first autobiography. He was amazing! I hope you have a great time at the Con.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Currently reading The Dream Thieves,
    Recently finished A Darker Shade of Magic reread,
    Hoping to read Blue Lily, Lily Blue next since I want to finish the Raven Cycle before YALC! Kind of worried how this series will develop given the rather ominous beginning to the Raven Boys… Love this WWW Wednesday idea 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

