WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (03.08.16)

www wednesday

Welcome to WWW Wednesday. A meme hosted by  Sam at Taking On A World of WordsFeel free to leave your links to your WWW Wednesday in the comments so I can check it out.

The Three Ws are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Current Read

I started reading Shiver before YALC. However, today I couldn’t resist picking up ACOTAR and I am LOVING it!! I’m already half way through and I need to know what happens next. No wonder everyone raves about this book.

Recently Finished

Harry_Potter_and_the_Cursed_Child_Special_Rehearsal_Edition_Book_Cover

Of course I bought this on Sunday. I’ve waited long enough for the next Harry Potter I wasn’t going to wait a day longer than I needed to. Sunday I had free time at YALC so I sat down and read it. Trust me I was not the only one. I have mixed feelings about this book. I loved it but at the same time there were so many things I wanted to go differently. But I will leave that for my review to go into more detail.

Reading Next

I brought back so many books from YALC that I have no idea what I am going to read next but I think it may be one of these three.

I have to ask have you read Harry Potter and the Cursed Child yet?

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (03.08.16)

    1. Aw I am so jealous you get to go see it! I am sure you will have an amazing time. Definitely wait and be surprised. I think the play will be 100% better if you don’t know what’s going to happen.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Hmn. This is why I’d torn about reading Cursed Child or not 😦 I think I’d almost rather wait until they make the inevitable movie version (once they’ve toured the stage version all over the world for a few years).

    I’m so glad you loved ACOTAR. You have such a treat in store with ACOMAF because it’s better! 🙂

    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/08/03/www-wednesday-3rd-august-2016/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I was a big fan of CC. I did the midnight release to get my hands on it ASAP! I can see how you would want some things to be different. I loved it overall and I was happy with how Rowling handled it. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

