WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (10/08/16)

www wednesday

Welcome to WWW Wednesday. A meme hosted by  Sam at Taking On A World of WordsFeel free to leave your links to your WWW Wednesday in the comments so I can check it out.

The Three Ws are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Current Read

a court of mist and fury

Words cannot even describe how much I am loving this book. I am only half way through but I cannot get enough.(Insert crazy amount of fangirling here)

Recently Finished

a court of thorns and roses

Since I picked up the sequel immediately after finishing this, I bet you can tell that I loved it. It’s been a while since I have read a fae story and this one blew me away. It was so easy to fall in love with the characters  and the surroundings. I couldn’t get enough.

Reading Next

sleeping prince

To be honest I have so many books to read that I can’t even decide what to read next!But I’ll put The Sleeping Prince because the cover is so pretty!

Well there is another WWW Wednesdsy done. I hope you enjoyed it. Please leave the links for yours. I really enjoy reading them.

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (10/08/16)

Leave a Reply

