WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (24/08/16)

www wednesday

Welcome to WWW Wednesday. A meme hosted by  Sam at Taking On A World of WordsFeel free to leave your links to your WWW Wednesday in the comments so I can check it out.

The Three Ws are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Current Read

I know I can’t believe I am reading three books at once either. For some reason I am having trouble finishing books at the moment and I just keep adding more instead of pushing through. Hope I get out of this slump soon.

Recently Finished

To get over my reading slump I reaad a couple smutty shifter books. That can be read in an hour and are an easy read. I love reading shifter books and they are almost always fantasy smut so I read them every now and then. I always enjoy R.E. Butler’s books and I enjoyed this new series.

Reading Next

I have a huge TBR list and to be honest I have no idea what I’ll read next. I need to get through my current reads first.

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'   goodreads

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (24/08/16)

  1. I can’t wait to own and read Nevernight. I’m so excited for that book tbh. I’m so broke though. haha

    I hope you like Shiver! It was the first book I ever red by Maggie Stiefvater and it’s what made me fall in love with her.

    My tbr is long too, but both of those are on mine. Especially And I Darken since it’s currently sitting on my shelf.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

