WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (31.08.16)

www wednesday

Welcome to WWW Wednesday. A meme hosted by  Sam at Taking On A World of WordsFeel free to leave your links to your WWW Wednesday in the comments so I can check it out.

The Three Ws are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Current Read

A torch against the night

So excited that I got my hands on a copy of this at YALC. I adored An Ember in the Ashes and this was one of my most anticpated reds this year. I can’t wait to see how it ends.

Recently Finished

holding up the universe

I can’t put into words how much I loved this book! I don’t usually read many contemporaries but I am glad picked this one to read. It is one of my favourite reads this year.

Reading Next

daughter of smoke and bone

I never read what I plan to next but I am hoping to start this trilogy soon.

I love reading your WWW Wednesdays so leave your links in the comments!

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'   goodreads

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (31.08.16)

Leave a Reply

