Cover Reveal

A Conjuring of Light Cover Reveal

cover reveal

I am a huge fan of the Darker Shade of Magic series by V.E Schwab and I was excited to see the new cover reveal for the newest book in the series, A Conjuring of Light. Let’s have a look at the UK version first as this is the edition I will be buying.

a conjuring of light UK

I have to admit when I first saw the Darker Shade of Magic covers I wasn’t blown away. But now I can see them all together I love them. Each cover represents one of the different Londons and I think it is a great idea.

They look stunning side by side! I can’t to get A Conjuring of Light so I can have them all side by side.

Now lets have a look at the US version.

A conjuring of light US

Weirdly enough I actually prefer the UK version which doesn’t happen very often. I usually prefer the US covers but for once I find the UK one a lot more aesthetically pleasing, as well as loving the series together.

So which one do you prefer the UK or US cover?

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'   goodreads

3 thoughts on “A Conjuring of Light Cover Reveal

Leave a Reply

