Sunday Spotlight

August’s Sunday Spotlight

Sunday Spotlight

Recently I became a rep for Geeky Clean and I could not have been happier. Geeky Clean has the most gorgeous cosmetic goodies inspired by Geek and Nerd fandoms. Which is right up my alley! They sent me this amazing rep crate full of stunning geeky goodies! As well as a code to share with you guys to get 10% off all their products. Just use the code dreamrep2016.

DSC_2659

I couldn’t believe all the goodies that the amazing people behind Geeky Clean sent me. Everything was gorgeous! Some of my favourite items were the magical Always soap.

DSC_2669

Harry Potter is one of my favourite books so I was so happy to receive Harry Potter themed products including an Always soap, Butter Beer wax crumble and a Butter Beer lip balm. All of which smells amazing.

I also adore the Guild Romance candle. It smells of Black Raspberry and Vanilla. It is gorgeous! I was also was sent the Book Hangover candle which smells of coffee and is the perfect cure after a long night of reading.

DSC_2616

Geeky Clean sells so many nerdy goodies including candles, bath bombs, face scrubs, soaps, just to name a few. Trust me you want to check out their gorgeous products. It’s exactly was us book nerds need after a stressful day. A Rhysand bath bomb or a Book Hangover candle. Just what you need ๐Ÿ˜€ To find out more about this amazing shop go check out their media sites.

~Website~
~Instagram~
~Twitter~

amy

Follow me on:

Instagramย  ย  ย  ย facebookย  ย  ย ย blog lovin'ย  ย goodreads

 

Leave a Reply

