andbook2016 · Subscription Boxes · Unboxing

September andbook2016 unboxing

andbook2016

This month I was lucky enough to be chosen as a rep for andbook2016 subscription box for the month of September. They are a new subscription box that each month will choose a genre and a theme. This month there was a promo box with the genre Thriller. Only the reps received the box along with a limited number of boxes available to be purchased. So are you ready to see what was inside?

Book

The book was so beautifully wrapped I almost didn’t want to open it. But I eventually did (after snapping a few photos). Inside was My Husband’s Wife. I’ve never heard of this before but it sounds interesting and I am looking forward to read it.

One

DSC_2844

The first item I grabbed was this adorable tote bag. It is the perfect book to store your book so it doesn’t get bashed around in your bag.

Two

DSC_2845

The next item was this cute andbook2016 badge. You can never have enough badges 🙂

Three

DSC_2843

The box also contained the perfect companion to an evening reading:hot chocolate!! Yum!

Four

DSC_2846

One of my fave items in this box was this little notebook. I can never get enough notebooks, I have tonnes of them. This one is the perfect size to keep in my handbag.

Five

This book bracelet from Literary Emporium is gorgeous! I can’t wait to wear it, it’s so pretty. But then again I always love Literary Emporium’s products.

DSC_2848

Well there we go my first andbook2016 unboxing. You can use my code AMY10 to receive 10% off the box as there are some available at andbox2016

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'   goodreads

.

One thought on “September andbook2016 unboxing

Leave a Reply

