Cover Reveal

Traitor to the Throne Cover Reveal

cover reveal

Today was the day that the cover of Traitor to the Throne by Alwyn Hamilton was finally revealed! I honestly think that the first book in this series, Rebel of the Sands, is one of my favourite all time covers. So as you can probably guess I had high expectations for the sequel and I was not disappointed. Look how gorgeous it is!!

traitor_to_the_throne-667x1024

This is the UK and Australian cover and it is sooooo pretty!! I can’t wait to add this book to my collection and to take loads of photos of it. What do you think?

This book will be released February 2nd 2017.

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'   goodreads

 

Leave a Reply

