WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (28.09.16)

www wednesday

Welcome to WWW Wednesday. A meme hosted by  Sam at Taking On A World of WordsFeel free to leave your links to your WWW Wednesday in the comments so I can check it out.

The Three Ws are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Current Read

replica

I won this book at YALC and have been meaning to read it since. I am really enjoying this book especially as there is more than one way to read it. You can either alternate Gemma and Lyra’s chapters by flipping the book or you can read the whole of one girl’s story and then the other. I have chosen to alternate as I thought maybe there would be spoilers if I read the whole of one girl’s story first. How would would you read it?

Recently Finished

shadow-and-bone

I adored this book! I can’t believe I waited so long to read it. It definitely got me in the mood for Crooked Kingdom. I hope my copy arrives tomorrow, I have already seen people have a copy.

Reading Next

crooked-kingdom

As long as my copy arrives on time this is definitely what I will be reading next. I have been waiting all year for it! Plus I should be buddy reading it with the amazing Anissa, so I hope it arrives on time.

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'   goodreads

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (28.09.16)

Leave a Reply

