Teaser Tuesday · Uncategorized

Teaser Tuesday (04/10/16)

Teaser Tuesday

Teaser Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by MizB @ Books and a Beat. I do it every week and I really enjoy it.

Rules:

  • Grab your current read.
  • Open to a random page.
  • Share two ‘teaser’ sentences from somewhere on that page.
  • BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE SPOILERS! You don’t want to give too much away so as to not ruin the book for others!
  • Share the title and author so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR lists if they like your teasers.

I am currently reading

crooked-kingdom

“Be quiet, Brekker,” Nina said. “I like it when he gawks.”

“How did the mission go’?” Matthias asked, trying to keep his eyes on her face.

p.37

I am loving this book, much to my relief. I have been waiting all year for it and I have to admit I have really hyped it up which always leaves the option of being hugely disappointed. Fortunately it is amazing and magical and I never want to finish it. My favvourite moments are obviously any that have Jesper and Wylan in them. I want to wrap those cuties in cotton wool and protect them from the world!! Who is your favourite character from the Six of Crows series?

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'   goodreads

Leave a Reply

