Captivating Covers

Captivating Covers #2

captivating covers

Captivating covers is a book meme created by Jbelkbooks. Once a week you showcase “captivating” book covers that you come across. It may be a book you have seen in a library, online, in a bookstore or even on your own bookshelf.

This week I have chosen Cogheart by Peter Bunzl.

cogheart

So I bought this book last week and I have to admit it was a total cover buy. I love the little wind up fox and the antique key. I have no idea if I will enjoy the book but I am still happy to have this book on my shelf, even if I just use it to take pretty pictures with.

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'   goodreads

5 thoughts on “Captivating Covers #2

Leave a Reply

