WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (26/10/16)

www wednesday

Welcome to WWW Wednesday. A meme hosted by  Sam at Taking On A World of WordsFeel free to leave your links to your WWW Wednesday in the comments so I can check it out.

The Three Ws are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Current Read

three-dark-crowns

I am currently reading Three Dark Crowns and I am really enjoying it. This book had three covers to choose from and I really had to stop myself from buying all three. I can’t wait to see how this book ends, it has really captured my attention.

Recently Finished

our-chemical-hearts

I recently finished Our Chemical Hearts and I loved it! I have to admit contemporaries are stopping me from falling into a slump and I read this in  a few days. I am going to a blogger event tomorrow which Krystal Sutherland will be at and I am so glad I read this book before I meet her. Look out for all the gossip from the event soon.

Reading Next

cogheart

I’m thinking of reading Cogheart next and to be honest it’s partly because of the cover, it is so pretty!!

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'   goodreads

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (26/10/16)

Leave a Reply

