GeekyClean Unboxing · Subscription Boxes · Unboxing

GeekyClean Crate Unboxing

geekyclean

A few months ago I was lucky enough to be chosen as a rep for GeekyClean and this month I received the Fae and Fragrance Crate. I wasn’t expecting it so you can imagine how happy I was to come home and find it waiting for me. It is absolutely stunning and I adored every item inside. I am a huge fan of the A Court of Thorns and Roses series and all of these amazing bath and body products had a link to the series. So onto the unboxing so I can show you all of the gorgeous products.

Product One

dsc_3037

I completely forgot to take a photo of the Thorns and All bath bomb inside the bag but believe me when I say it smells amazing! It smells  of freshly cut flowers **happy sign**.

Product Two

dsc_3038

The next product is this beautiful handmade Daemati soap. My soap has this gorgeous swirl design but I have seen a few different designs floating about. Which one did you get?

Product Three

dsc_3039

I love bookish candles so I was really excited to see the Calanmai candle in the crate. It smells of Bonfires and autumn leaves!

Product Four

dsc_3040

This gorgeous Prythian body lotion smells of vanilla which is my favourite fragrance! I can’t wait to give it a try. Plus the label is so pretty!! You may have gotten the Mortal Lands instead.

Product Five

dsc_3041

This handmade City of Starlight shimmer oil is so pretty. I love this colour.

Well there we go my very first GeekyClean Crate unboxing. I absolutely loved every item in this box and can’t wait to see what they have in store for future crates. Each crate contains handmade, vegan and cruelty-free products that are linked to the monthly theme. Every month the crate will contain a soap, a bath bomb, a candle and two mystery items! Use my code dreamrep2016 for 10% of GeekyClean products (there are so many amazing ones to choose from).

dsc_3043

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'   goodreads

 

Leave a Reply

