Subscription Boxes · Unboxing

October andbook2016 Unboxing

andbook2016

I am so sorry it took so long to post this unboxing but it is definitely worth it to show you guys the items inside. This month’s box was full of amazing goodies and the book was perfection! October’s theme was Possibilities and was perfect for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell.

Book

I already had an arc of this that I had already read (and LOVED!!) but I was about to buy a copy of this for my sister. So I was so happy to find this book in this month’s box. Holding Up The Universe has been one of my favourite reads of the year and that is saying a lot since I never used to be a fan of contemporaries. But this book is amazing!! If you haven’t read it yet go do it now! You will not regret it!

Item One

dsc_3057

The first item was this beautiful Key and Letter Bookmark. I’m not sure if the letters were random or if mine was chosen because of my username but wither way it is so pretty!

Item Two

dsc_3058

These ‘Got the Sniffles’ tissues are perfect for those upsetting moments whilst reading.

Item Three

dsc_3059

I adore this Hello Possibilities notebook, it is so pretty. It is the perfect size for making notes.

Item Four

dsc_3061

This Enchanted Rose lip balm is created by Literary Lip Balms. It smells amazing and is a perfect addition to my ever growing lip balm collection.

Item Five

dsc_3062

CHOCOLATE!! Do I need to say more?

Item Six

dsc_3063

Last but not least is the quote bookmark and badge. Each month andbook2016 choose a quote suggested by one of their followers, saying what books meant to them, to put in the box. This month the quote was

“a book to me is an escape from reality, a museum of mysteries…a high for the brain…” This was suggested by AbsTweetz

Well there we go. Wasn’t it an amazing book?! Next month’s theme is Magic, Mayhem…and Books! It is perfect for you hardcore Harry Potter fans. Remember to use my code AMY10 for 10% off your purchase. Subscriptions are open now and boxes are really limited so go grab one whilst they are still available.

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'   goodreads

4 thoughts on “October andbook2016 Unboxing

Leave a Reply

