Meraki Candles · Subscription Boxes · Unboxing

Meraki Candles: Myths and Legends Unboxing

meraki

Over the past few months I may have developed a little obsession with bookish candles, so when I saw Meraki Candles November theme was Myths and Legends I had to purchase it immediately! Another one of my obsessions is Myths so this box ticked all the boxes for me. So on with the Unboxing!

The Candles

dsc_3192

How gorgeous are these candles?! They also smell amazing πŸ˜€ I really liked that there was a selection of different myths in there. I have wanted some of Meraki Candle’s tin candles so I am so happy to get four in one go.

Item One

dsc_3197

Each month there is a new artwork by the talented @dinomyteart. The artwork is not only used on the information card but also on a stunning bookmark.

Item Two

dsc_3198

This may have been my favourite item in this box (other than the candles). This gorgeous bookmark was designed by Till and Dill. I have had some bookmarks of theirs in the past and all of their designs are beautiful so definitely check them out.

Item Three

dsc_3194

Another amazing product in this box. I have always been a fan of Behind The Pages and this soap is stunning. Who doesn’t love a little Nessie in your bath tub :P?

Item Four

dsc_3195

Next up are this mythical stickers which are perfect to brighten up my laptop.

Item Five

dsc_3201

Last but not least is this Odyssey necklace by From the Page. I love bookish jewelry so I can’t wait to show of this piece.

Well there we go! How amazing was this box?! I was really excited for this theme and it went over and beyond my expectations. I even received a Bronze ticket which gave me 25% off, which I may have already used once or twice. I have ordered January’s Crime and Punishment box and after seeing this box I cannot wait to see what Meraki Candles has in store for us.

amy

Follow me on:

InstagramΒ  Β  Β  Β facebookΒ  Β  Β Β blog lovin'Β  Β goodreads

 

 

5 thoughts on “Meraki Candles: Myths and Legends Unboxing

Leave a Reply

