Discussion · Get to Know the Blogger

My 2017 Book Resolutions

discussion
Can you believe it is 2017 already?! So many great things happened to me last year. I started my bookstagram and blog, met so many great bookish friends and went to YALC. Now I want to see if I can top all that this year. Therefore, I have set myself some bookish resolutions. Here are my bookish resolutions for 2017. Let’s see how many I will actually achieve! Did you set any book related resolutions this year?

  1. Read at least 60 books.
  2. Reread all of Harry Potter
  3. Finish The Mortal Instruments series
  4. Complete The Shatter, The Grisha, The Young Elites and Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogies
  5. Stay on top of my reviews
  6. Go to YALC and meet more authors
  7. Go to panels
  8. Read more classics
  9. Read a Stephen King novel
  10. Reach Double my followers on bookstagram

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'   goodreads

5 thoughts on “My 2017 Book Resolutions

Leave a Reply

