Teaser Tuesday

Teaser Tuesday – 10/01/2017

Teaser Tuesday

Teaser Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by MizB @ Books and a Beat. I do it every week and I really enjoy it.

Rules:

  • Grab your current read.
  • Open to a random page.
  • Share two ‘teaser’ sentences from somewhere on that page.
  • BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE SPOILERS! You don’t want to give too much away so as to not ruin the book for others!
  • Share the title and author so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR lists if they like your teasers.

I am currently reading

how-to-find-love-in-a-bookstore

‘I love books,’ he clarified. ‘But I hardly ever have time to read. You have no idea how hectic the world of cheese can be.’

‘No,’ she said. ‘I don’t. But I think it must be fascinating. Have you always been in cheese?’

p.71

I am loving this book. It is so sweet and is giving me so many happy feelings. Have you read this book yet?

Please leave your links to your Teaser Tuesday. I love reading them 🙂

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'   goodreads

Leave a Reply

