Monthly Wrap-up

January 2017 Wrap-Up

january-wrap-up

I just realised I completely forgot to do January’s Wrap-Up so here is a quick catch up on what I read in January. I managed to read 10 books that month which is a personal best for me! Hopefully I can keep this going so I can reach my goal of 60 books this year.

Such great reads in January but I think my favourite had to be Mafiosa. I have been waiting a year for this book and it was the last in the trilogy. It was definitely worth the wait! You can read my review here.

This month I set myself some book resolutions which you can read here.

So sorry this is a rushed post. I promise February will be more detailed. How many books did you read in January?

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'   goodreads

 

5 thoughts on “January 2017 Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

