Bookish Bingo · Uncategorized

Bookish Bingo: Summer 2017 Edition

bookish bingo

Bekka from Pretty Deadly Reviews is hosting Bookish Bingo and it looked like so much fun I had to take part. The object is to get as many BINGOs as possible (five across, up and down, or diagonal). You can only have one square per book. This is the Bingo card for June-August. I especially wanted to do this Bingo as it included a book with an Ace character. I really want to read more books with ace rep so if you have any recs please let me know.

Here is my card so far.

summer-17-bingo-1024x1024

 

My squares:

  • Over 5 years old – Jane Austen collection
  • LGBT – Gay Pride and Prejudice
  • Blue Cover – The Bane Chronicles
  • A Sequel – The Sleeping Prince
  • Name in the Title – Justus
  • Author from Another Continent – The Princess Saves Herself in this One
  • Flowers on the Cover – All the Bright Places
  • Award Winner – The Northern Lights

Are you participating in this round of Bookish Bingo?

star_gold_256star_gold_256star_gold_256star_gold_256star_gold_256

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'   goodreads

3 thoughts on “Bookish Bingo: Summer 2017 Edition

  1. Let’s see…if I were doing this my squares so far would be:
    Ace Rep: Tash Hearts Tolstoy
    A Sequel: Down Among the Sticks and Bones
    Sci-Fi: Zenith
    Blue Cover: They Both Die at the End
    Name in Title: Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda
    LGBT+: No Holding Back
    Royalty: Royal Bastards
    Outside Your Comfort Zone: One of Us is Lying
    Red Cover: Midnight Jewel

    Like

    1. What did you think of Tash Hearts Tolstoy? I really want to read it as I’ve been looking for some really good ace rep.

      Like

      1. I really liked it. Overall I think I would have liked it better if I was familiar with Anna Karenina.

        Like

Leave a Reply

