Fairyloot · Subscription Boxes · Unboxing

September Fairyloot Unboxing

FL unboxing

I know I say this every month but this month’s Fairyloot was amazing!! It was definitely the best one yet. September’s theme was Magic and Mayhem and contained some magical goodies. Along with two new additions to the Fairyloot box.

When I first opened the box I was hit by this stunning card which tells you what is inside the box and where it is from. It is so pretty! I always use these as posters to go on my bookshelves.

dsc_2962

Book

Firstly, how adorable is the book bag that is now in the Fairyloot. It is such a nice touch. I use it to put my books in so that it doesn’t get battered in my handbag. I have to admit I have not heard of this book before but it looks amazing! I can’t wait to get stuck in.

One

dsc_2965

A Castle of Fables candle!!!!!!! I am so excited you have no idea. I was desperate to get my hands on a COF candle when the shop reopened but I was too slow and they all sold out! So I was ecstatic to get a candle in my box. Especially a Grisha one as I was reading Shadow and Bone at the time. Everyone who ordered a box received one of three candles. I got Corporalki and it smells amazing!

Two

dsc_2974

This stunning Grisha notebook was created by the talented Literary Emporium. I am obsessed with the Grisha series at the moment so I am in love with this notebook.

Three

dsc_2967

Yay a sticker to go on my laptop! This Felix Felicis potion sticker was designed exclusively by Book Otter. I am always looking for stickers to decorate my laptop so this item was just perfect!

Four

dsc_2968

This adorable Russian Doll necklace was created exclusively got this box by Pastel Clouds Jewellery. This necklace has so much detail in it, I can’t wait to show it off.

Five

dsc_2964

Book Otter has also provided these Darker Shade of Magic badges. I am a huge fan of this series so I am looking forward to finding somewhere to put them where everyone can see them.

Six

dsc_2973

These gorgeous Grisha Second Army poster was designed by GoodNightKittens. It is so pretty! I am so happy I read Shadow and Bone so that I could really appreciate all of these Grisha Goodies.

Seven

dsc_2971

I think we can all recognise a Behind The Pages bookmark when we see one! I was so excited to get this in the box. My BTP bookmark collection is slowly growing so I can’t wait to add this one to it.

Bonus Items

dsc_2970

Who doesn’t love Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom postcards?! I cannot wait for Crooked Kingdom so I was happy to receive these in the box.

This month’s box also contained a little magazine with an interview from the author and other fun stuff. It’s a cute little touch that I really enjoyed reading. I also have to ask is my reading buddy out there???!

dsc_2982

As usual I absolutely adored this box. Unfortunately I had to give October’s box a skip, which I am really gutted about because it has the theme Steampunk and may contained goodies from the Infernal Devices! I am such a huge fan of Will and Jem so I am really annoyed that I couldn’t get it (the first one since it started!). I am loving these new touched to the box and I can’t wait to see what Anissa does next because she is a sweetie who is constantly trying to make the box even better (and obviously succeeding!).

What do you guys think of this month’s box? See anything you like?

amy

Follow me on:

Instagram       facebook      blog lovin'   goodreads

14 thoughts on “September Fairyloot Unboxing

Leave a comment