Book Review

Stealing Snow Mini-Review

Title: Stealing Snow Author: Danielle Paige Publisher: Bloomsbury Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings        Seventeen year old Snow has been locked in a psychiatric hospital, but she knows she is not crazy. To make things worse the guy she loves is taken, taking away the last bit of hope she has in the dark… Continue reading Stealing Snow Mini-Review

Book Review · Uncategorized

Holding Up The Universe Review

Title: Holding Up The Universe Author: Jennifer Niven Publisher: Penguin Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance        No one can see past Libby’s weight and see her as more than the past “America’s Fattest Teen”. As she finally goes to high school she can only hope that someone takes time to look past that label and… Continue reading Holding Up The Universe Review

Subscription Boxes · Unboxing

October andbook2016 Unboxing

I am so sorry it took so long to post this unboxing but it is definitely worth it to show you guys the items inside. This month’s box was full of amazing goodies and the book was perfection! October’s theme was Possibilities and was perfect for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell. Book I… Continue reading October andbook2016 Unboxing

Author Interview · Interview

Author Interview: Terry Maggert

It’s time for another Author Interview which I am really excited about! I was lucky enough to interview Terry Maggert the author of the magical new YA fantasy “Heartborn”. It was released on September 1st and I was lucky enough to receive an e-copy from Terry which I am really excited to read. Look out… Continue reading Author Interview: Terry Maggert

GeekyClean Unboxing · Subscription Boxes · Unboxing

GeekyClean Crate Unboxing

A few months ago I was lucky enough to be chosen as a rep for GeekyClean and this month I received the Fae and Fragrance Crate. I wasn’t expecting it so you can imagine how happy I was to come home and find it waiting for me. It is absolutely stunning and I adored every… Continue reading GeekyClean Crate Unboxing

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (26/10/16)

Welcome to WWW Wednesday. A meme hosted by  Sam at Taking On A World of Words. Feel free to leave your links to your WWW Wednesday in the comments so I can check it out. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read… Continue reading WWW Wednesday (26/10/16)

Blogger announcements · Uncategorized

Blogger announcement – Unplanned Hiatus

I just wanted to make a huge apology about my lack of posts. Work has gotten crazy and I’m filling out a PhD application for the third year in a row at the minute, so time has been restricted lately. I have also been ill which really hasn’t helped motivate me. I have a week… Continue reading Blogger announcement – Unplanned Hiatus